0%

Archive, delete or reactivate tasks

To archive or delete tasks, you must be the Architect and/or Coordinator of those tasks.

Archive or delete?

Tasks that have been carried out, whether or not they were completed as intended, are best archived. This allows you to build a useful archive that you can consult later to adjust your management if necessary.

Tasks that do not need to be carried out at all should be moved to the recycle bin. You can always restore them if necessary.

How do you archive or delete tasks?
  • Select the tasks you want to archive in the task list or task groups

  • Click Selection and choose Edit tasks

  • From the drop-down list, choose: Archive / delete / activate task

Was dit nuttig?