


User management
Click Administration
Click User management
Select the correct Organisation from the drop-down list. If you belong to only one organisation, this is filled in automatically.
Click the name of the user you want to edit

User details
Here you can edit various user details:
The user’s general information: first name, last name and, if necessary, as an organisation administrator you can also change the password.
The roles: what permissions and roles does the user have?
Modules: which module(s) can the user work in?
Remove user
Users can be members of multiple organisations in Dipla.
For this reason, users cannot be deleted.
You can, however, remove all of a user’s roles within your organisation.
Clear all Dipla roles and click Save.
The user will no longer have access to the data in your organisation.
