My reports
When you click your username in the menu bar, you can click My Reports. Here you can find all the reports you create in the different modules.
The overview table contains various information:
Status
Queue: to prevent server issues, only a limited number of reports are generated at the same time.
Processing: your report is currently being generated
Ready: your report is complete; the download link should now be available
Error: something went wrong while generating the report
Name: click the name to change it if necessary
Download link: click the link to open your report
Created on
Duration: once your report has been generated, you can see here how long it took to create the report.
You can delete a report by clicking the trash can at the far right of the table. Another option is to delete multiple reports in bulk.
Select the reports you want to delete
Click Selection and choose Bulk delete
